GEAR UP Kentucky

GEAR UP Kentucky Staff Directory

Staff Serving Middle & High Schools | Beth Lawson, Assoc. Director

Location Name Title Email
Bath County High School Kelseigh Stevens District Program Manager kelseigh.stevens@ky.gov
Bath County High School COMING SOON College & Career Coach  
Bath County Middle School Cheryl Slone College & Career Coach cheryl.slone@ky.gov
Bourbon County High School Shayla Boone District Program Manager shayla.boone@ky.gov
Bourbon County Middle School Kelley Thacker College & Career Coach kelley.thacker@ky.gov
Bracken County High School Autumn Bishop District Program Manager autumn.bishop@ky.gov
Bracken County Middle School Sherry Cucchiara College & Career Coach sherry.cucchiara@ky.gov
Covington - Holmes High School Randall Hampton District Program Manager randall.hampton@ky.gov
Covington - Holmes Middle School COMING SOON College & Career Coach  
Fleming County High School Cindy Jolly District Program Coordinator cindy.jolly@ky.gov
Fleming - Simons Middle School Amari Burrell College & Career Coach amari.burrell@ky.gov
Fleming - Simons Middle School Austin Tackett College & Career Coach davida.tackett@ky.gov
Frankfort High School Mark Pressley District Program Coordinator mark.pressley@ky.gov
Frankfort - Second Street School Mya Tompkins College & Career Coach  mya.tompkins@ky.gov
Marion County High School Jarrod Fenwick  District Program Manager jarrod.fenwick@ky.gov 
Marion County Knight Academy Ada Bryant College & Career Coach ada.bryant@ky.gov
Marion County Knight Academy Georgane Elmore  College & Career Coach georgane.elmore@ky.gov 
Mason County High School Macenzie Gilbert District Program Manager macenzie.gilbert@ky.gov
Mason County Middle & High Schools Molly Cooper College & Career Coach  molly.cooper@ky.gov
Mercer County High School Brooke Coulter District Program Manager brooke.coulter@ky.gov
Mercer County High School Bailey White College & Career Coach bailey.white@ky.gov
Mercer - King Middle School Felicia Crowe College & Career Coach felicia.crowe@ky.gov
Paris High School Sheila Armstrong  District Program Manager sheila.armstrong@ky.gov 
Paris Middle School Carla Poskas College & Career Coach carla.poskas@ky.gov
Pendleton High School Anita Brown District Program Manager anita.brown@ky.gov
Pendleton - Sharp Middle School Michelle Hoffman College & Career Coach michelle.hoffman@ky.gov
Robertson County School Sarah Jones Student/Family Services Specialist  sarahj.jones@ky.gov
 Robertson County School Trisha Dice  College & Career Coach   trisha.dice@ky.gov

 

Staff Serving Colleges/Universities | Dr. Natalie Fagan, Associate Director

Locations Name Title Email

Eastern Kentucky University

University of Kentucky

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Tony Bartley Postsecondary Transition Coordinator tony.bartley@ky.gov

Northern Kentucky University

Gateway Community & Technical College

Tami Blevins Postsecondary Transition Coordinator tami.blevins@ky.gov

Kentucky State University

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Mary Jackson Postsecondary Transition Coordinator mary.jackson@ky.gov

Morehead State University

Maysville Community & Technical College

Amy Tobin Postsecondary Transition Coordinator amy.tobin@ky.gov

 

GEAR UP Kentucky Grant Administration Staff

Title Name Email
Executive Director Kim Drummond kim.drummond@ky.gov
Associate Director, District Implementation Beth Lawson beth.lawson@ky.gov
Associate Director, Postsecondary Transition & Success Dr. Natalie Fagan natalie.fagan@ky.gov
Associate Director, Operations & Development Laura Negron laura.negron@ky.gov
Associate Director, Project Reporting & Evaluation Dr. Cody Davidson cody.davidson@ky.gov
Associate Director, Communications & Outreach Missy Ross missy.ross@ky.gov
Project Specialist, Operations & Development Mason Doyle mason.doyle@ky.gov